Boardercross Crash into Wheelchair

About baileydawnmilby

I'm a competitive snowboarder taking a break right now, literally, since I crushed both ankles competing professionally at Mt. Hood, Oregon. I began journaling in 2005 and finally convinced myself to take the next step by publishing some of my thoughts during my time of healing.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Boardercross Crash into Wheelchair

  1. tomakass says:

    hope you recover soon, looked like nasty crash

Leave a Reply

